

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CROYDON — REPUBLICAN NEW HAMPSHIRE PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE JANUARY 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval O opposite your choice like this . If you vote for more than one candidate, your vote will not be counted for any candidate.

2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write in the name of the person in the "WRITE-IN" space, and completely fill in the oval O opposite your choice like this •

CANDIDATE OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

I hereby declare my preference for candidate for the office of PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES to be as follows:

(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE) Vivek Ramaswamy Columbus, Ohio Tim Scott Hanahan, South Carolina Hirsh V. Singh Linwood, New Jersey Samuel Howard Sloan Oakland, California David Stuckenberg Tampa, Florida Rachel Swift Hagerstown, Maryland Donald J. Trump Palm Beach, Florida Scott Alan Ayers Carpentersville, Illinois Ryan L. Binkley Dallas, Texas Doug Burgum Bismarck, North Dakota Robert S. Carney, Jr. Minneapolis, Minnesota John Anthony Castro Mansfield, Texas Chris Christie Mendham, New Jersey Ron DeSantis Tallahassee, Florida Nikki Haley Kiawah Island, South Carolina Asa Hutchinson Rogers, Arkansas Peter Jedick Rocky River, Ohio Perry Johnson Bloomfield Hills, Michigan Donald Kjornes Watertown, South Dakota Mary Maxwell Concord, New Hampshire Glenn J. McPeters Essex Junction, Vermont Scott Peterson Merrell Norwalk, Connecticut Darius L. Mitchell Lowell, Massachusetts Mike Pence Zionsville, Indiana WRITE-IN		All States and a state of the states of the
Tim Scott Hanahan, South Carolina Hirsh V. Singh Linwood, New Jersey Samuel Howard Sloan Oakland, California David Stuckenberg Tampa, Florida Rachel Swift Hagerstown, Maryland Donald J. Trump Palm Beach, Florida Scott Alan Ayers Carpentersville, Illinois Ryan L. Binkley Dallas, Texas Doug Burgum Bismarck, North Dakota Robert S. Carney, Jr. Minneapolis, Minnesota John Anthony Castro Manstield, Texas Chris Christie Mendham, New Jersey Ron DeSantis Tallahassee, Florida Nikki Haley Kiawah Island, South Carolina Asa Hutchinson Rogers, Arkansas Peter Jedick Rocky River, Ohio Perry Johnson Bloomfield Hills, Michigan Donald Kjornes Watertown, South Dakota Mary Maxwell Concord, New Hampshire Glenn J. McPeters Essex Junction, Vermont Scott Peterson Merrell Norwalk, Connecticut Darius L. Mitchell Lowell, Massachusetts Mike Pence Zionsville, Indiana	(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE)	
	Vivek Ramaswamy Columbus, Ohio	\bigcirc
	Tim Scott Hanahan, South Carolina	0
	Hirsh V. Singh Linwood, New Jersey	0
	Samuel Howard Sloan Oakland, California	\bigcirc
	David Stuckenberg Tampa, Florida	\bigcirc
	Rachel Swift Hagerstown, Maryland	\bigcirc
	Donald J. Trump Palm Beach, Florida	\bigcirc
	Scott Alan Ayers Carpentersville, Illinois	0
	Ryan L. Binkley Dallas, Texas	\bigcirc
	Doug Burgum Bismarck, North Dakota	\bigcirc
	Robert S. Carney, Jr. Minneapolis, Minnesota	\bigcirc
	John Anthony Castro Mansfield, Texas	0
	Chris Christie Mendham, New Jersey	\bigcirc
	Ron DeSantis Tallahassee, Florida	0
	Nikki Haley Kiawah Island, South Carolina	\bigcirc
	Asa Hutchinson Rogers, Arkansas	\bigcirc
	Peter Jedick Rocky River, Ohio	\bigcirc
	Perry Johnson Bloomfield Hills, Michigan	\bigcirc
	Donald Kjornes Watertown, South Dakota	\bigcirc
	Mary Maxwell Concord, New Hampshire	\bigcirc
	Glenn J. McPeters Essex Junction, Vermont	\bigcirc
	Scott Peterson Merrell Norwalk, Connecticut	\bigcirc
	Darius L. Mitchell Lowell, Massachusetts	\bigcirc
WRITE-IN	Mike Pence Zionsville, Indiana	0
	WRITE-IN	0